Principals

Kathy_Landscape Forms Torres

Kathy Wilson

Specifications

Extension 204
Cell: 702-371-5045
kwilson@nevadasalesagency.com

Mike_iGuzzini Albero

Mike Hayes

Contractor / Distributor

Extension 230
Cell: 702-371-5046
mhayes@nevadasalesagency.com

Sales / Support

Lizzy_Halo RSQ6

Elizabeth Bradley

Distributor Sales

Extension 219
Cell: 702-278-3655
ebradley@nevadasalesagency.com

Martinelli Luce_Mat

Mat Clements

Controls Technician

Extension 225
Cell: 702-283-5700

mclements@nevadasalesagency.com

Shy Costa

Project Management

Extension 216
scosta@nevadasalesagency.com

Gabriella_OCL Glowball_Diverge

Gabriella Cusack

Order Management

Extension 218
gcusack@nevadasalesagency.com

Edward Forlani

Specifications

Extension 210
Cell: 702-468-9655

eforlani@nevadasalesagency.com

John Hayes

Warehouse

Extension 209
jhayes@nevadasalesagency.com

Kim_Lodes Random Clear

Kim Klotz

Project / Order Management / Infrastructure

Extension 214
kklotz@nevadasalesagency.com

Lumetta_Haley

Haley Kosovac

Project Management

Extension 213
hkosovac@nevadasalesagency.com

Aaron_LPQuasi

Aaron Lyddon

Quotations

Extension 223
alyddon@nevadasalesagency.com

JaBrea

JaBrea McCatheran

Receptionist

jmccatheran@nevadasalesagency.com

Katie_OCL Glowstick

Katie Maurer

Controller

Extension 205
kmaurer@nevadasalesagency.com

Jazmin_Sonneman Proton Beta

Jazmin Miller

Specifications

Extension 271
Cell: 702-343-7434
jmiller@nevadasalesagency.com

Carolyn_Landscape Forms FGP PathLight

Carolyn Muller

Project Management / Order Management

Extension 221
cmuller@nevadasalesagency.com

Taylor_Louis Poulsen Artichoke

Taylor Plant

Quotations

Extension 224
Cell: 702-533-1602
tplant@nevadasalesagency.com

Joe_Bega 99075

Joe Price

Quotations Manager

Extension 266
jprice@nevadasalesagency.com

Angel_Varilite VL5LED Wash

Norma Ramos

PM / OM Manager

Extension 264
nramos@nevadasalesagency.com

Teresa_Sorra vivid

Brad Robertson

Controls Manager

Extension 219

Cell: (702) 371-5049
brobertson@nevadasalesagency.com

Betty_Cooper Celesteon

Betty Scott

Infrastructure Sales

Extension 212

Cell: (702) 371-5050
bscott@nevadasalesagency.com

Sam_OCL Diverg

Sam Underwood

Order Management

Extension 264
sunderwood@nevadasalesagency.com